U

Dates & Rates

Please see the tables below for session dates for the 2019 Season.  Registration for returning campers will open September 1st.  Registration for new campers will open September 15th.

Camp Availability Key

Available
Limited Space
Waiting List Only

*If you would like to add your camper to a wait list, please complete the online application and submit the deposit. If a space becomes available, we will communicate with your family before enrolling your child. Your deposit is fully refundable at any time while your child is on the wait list.

Main Camp 2019

Main Camp
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
Session A
K-6th
Sat. June 8 - Fri. June 14
7 days
$1775
Session B
K-6th
Sun. June 16 - Fri. June 28
13 days
$3250
Session C
1st-6th
Sun. June 30 - Fri. July 19
20 days
$4150
Session C1
K-6th
Sun. June 30 - Tues. July 9
10 days
$2650
Session C2
K-6th
Wed. July 10 - Fri. July 19
10 days
$2650
Session D
K-6th
Sun. July 21 - Fri. August 2
13 days
$3250
Session E
K-6th
Sun. August 4 - Sun. August 11
8 days
$1875

Mountainside Camp 2019

Mountainside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
MS1-A
6-8th
Sat. June 8 - Mon. June 17
10 days
$2700
MS1-B
6-8th
Wed. June 19 - Fri. June 28
10 days
$2700
MS2
6-8th
Sun. June 30 - Fri. July 19
3 weeks
$4400
MS3
6-8th
Sun. July 21 - Sun. August 11
3 weeks
$4400

Riverside Camp 2019

Riverside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
RS1
8-9th
Sat. June 8 - Fri. June 28
3 weeks
$4900
RS2
8-9th
Sun. June 30 - Fri. July 19
3 weeks
$4900
RS3
8-9th
Sun. July 21 - Sun. August 11
3 weeks
$4900

Young Leaders 2019

Young Leaders
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
YL1
9-10th
Sat. June 8 - Fri. June 28
3 weeks
$3100
YL2
9-10th
Sun. June 30 - Fri. July 19
3 weeks
$3100
YL3
9-10th
Sun. July 21 - Sun. August 11
3 weeks
$3100

Day Camp 2019 - Registration will open in January

Day Camp
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys

Please visit our Registration page to learn more about the registration process and policies.  Click the “Apply Now!” button to complete an application.

“Kate is our great delight and our only, so it is hard for us to see her leave childhood behind. I cannot think of a better place to make the transition than at Gwynn Valley, among trusted friends and staff.”