U

Dates & Rates

All sessions for the 2020 Season have been closed.  Please read our latest communication about the summer here: https://gwynnvalley.com/category/covid-19communication/

2021 Registration information:  

Overnight camp:  Priority registration for returning campers and their siblings opens August 20th, 2020. Registration for returning campers opens August 27th.  Registration for new campers opens September 10th.  

Day Camp registration opens on January 15.  For more information about Day Camp, visit our Programs Page

Camp Availability Key

Available
Limited Space
Waiting List Only

Main Camp 2021

Main Camp
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
Session A
K-7th
Saturday, June 5 - Friday, June 11
7 days
$1975
Session B
K-7th
Sunday, June 13 - Friday, June 25
13 days
$3550
Session C
1st-7th
Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 16
20 days
$4500
Session C1
K-7th
Sunday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 6
10 days
$2850
Session C2
K-7th
Wednesday, July 7 - Friday, July 16
10 days
$2850
Session D
K-7th
Sunday, July 18 - Friday, July 30
13 days
$3550
Session E
K-7th
Sunday, August 1 - Saturday, August 7
7 days
$1975

Mountainside Camp 2021

Mountainside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
MS1-A
6-9th
Saturday, June 5 - Monday, June 14
10 days
$2900
MS1-B
6-9th
Wednesday, June 16 - Friday, June 25
10 days
$2900
MS2
6-9th
Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 16
3 weeks
$4750
MS3
6-9th
Sunday, July 18 - Saturday, August 7
3 weeks
$4750

Riverside Camp 2021

Riverside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
RS1
9-10th
Saturday, June 5 - Friday, June 25
3 weeks
$5300
RS2
9-10th
Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 16
3 weeks
$5300
RS3
9-10th
Sunday, July 18 - Saturday, August 7
3 weeks
$5300

Young Leaders 2021

Young Leaders
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
YL1
9-10th
Saturday, June 5 - Friday, June 25
3 weeks
$3600
YL2
9-10th
Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 16
3 weeks
$3600
YL3
9-10th
Sunday, July 18 - Saturday, August 7
3 weeks
$3600

Day Camp 2021 (Registration will open in January)

Day Camp
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
Week 1
K-4th
Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2
5 days
TBD
Week 2
K-4th
Monday, July 5 - Friday, July 9
5 days
TBD
Week 3
K-4th
Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16
5 days
TBD

Please visit our Registration page to learn more about the registration process and policies.  Click the “Apply Now!” button to complete an application.

“Kate is our great delight and our only, so it is hard for us to see her leave childhood behind. I cannot think of a better place to make the transition than at Gwynn Valley, among trusted friends and staff.”