U

Dates & Rates

Updated 2/15/2024 Registration for the 2024 summer opened for returning campers and their siblings on August 30. Registration for new campers opened on September 15. Please note, the grade level is the one your child is enrolled in for the 2023-2024 school year. For more information about registration, go to our REGISTRATION page.

Camp Availability Key

Available
Limited Space
Waiting List Only

Main Camp 2024

Main Camp
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
Session A
K-6th
Saturday, June 8 - Monday, June 17
10 days
$3250
Session B
K-6th
Wednesday, June 19 - Friday, June 28
10 days
$3250
Session C
1st-6th
Sunday, June 30 - Friday, July 19
20 days
$5200
Session C1
K-6th
Sunday, June 30 - Tuesday, July 9
10 days
$3250
Session C2
K-6th
Wednesday, July 10 - Friday, July 19
10 days
$3250
Session D
K-6th
Sunday, July 21 - Friday, August 2
13 days
$4100
Session E
K-6th
Sunday, August 4 - Saturday, August 10
7 days
$2250

Mountainside Camp 2024

Mountainside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
MS1-A
6-8th
Saturday, June 8 - Monday, June 17
10 days
$3350
MS1-B
6-8th
Wednesday, June 19 - Friday, June 28
10 days
$3350
MS2
6-8th
Sunday, June 30 - Friday, July 19
3 weeks
$5400
MS3
6-8th
Sunday, July 21 - Saturday, August 10
3 weeks
$5400

Riverside Camp 2024

Riverside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
RS1
8-9th
Saturday, June 8 - Friday, June 28
3 weeks
$6000
RS2
8-9th
Sunday, June 30 - Friday, July 19
3 weeks
$6000
RS3
8-9th
Sunday, July 21 - Saturday, August 10
3 weeks
$6000

Young Leaders 2024

Young Leaders
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
YL1
9-10th
Saturday, June 8 - Friday, June 28
3 weeks
$4150
YL2
9-10th
Sunday, June 30 - Friday, July 19
3 weeks
$4150
YL3
9-10th
Sunday, July 21 - Saturday, August 10
3 weeks
$4150

Please visit our REGISTRATION page to learn more about the registration process and policies.  Click the “Apply Now!” button to complete an application.

“Kate is our great delight and our only, so it is hard for us to see her leave childhood behind. I cannot think of a better place to make the transition than at Gwynn Valley, among trusted friends and staff.”