U

Dates & Rates

Updated 9/15/2022 Registration for the 2023 summer is now open for all campers and their siblings. Please note, the grade level is the one your child is enrolled in for the 2022-2023 school year. For more information about registration, go to our REGISTRATION page.

Camp Availability Key

Available
Limited Space
Waiting List Only

Main Camp 2023

Main Camp
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
Session A
K-6th
Saturday, June 10 - Friday, June 16
7 days
$2150
Session B
K-6th
Sunday, June 18 - Friday, June 30
13 days
$3900
Session C
1st-6th
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 21
20 days
$4950
Session C1
K-6th
Sunday, July 2 - Tuesday, July 11
10 days
$3125
Session C2
K-6th
Wednesday, July 12 - Friday, July 21
10 days
$3125
Session D
K-6th
Sunday, July 23 - Friday, August 4
13 days
$3900
Session E
K-6th
Sunday, August 6 - Saturday, August 12
7 days
$2150

Mountainside Camp 2023

Mountainside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
MS1-A
6-8th
Saturday, June 10 - Monday, June 19
10 days
$3200
MS1-B
6-8th
Wednesday, June 21 - Friday, June 30
10 days
$3200
MS2
6-8th
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 21
3 weeks
$5150
MS3
6-8th
Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, August 12
3 weeks
$5150

Riverside Camp 2023

Riverside
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
RS1
8-9th
Saturday, June 10 - Friday, June 30
3 weeks
$5775
RS2
8-9th
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 21
3 weeks
$5775
RS3
8-9th
Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, August 12
3 weeks
$5775

Young Leaders 2023

Young Leaders
Grades
Dates
Length
Rate
Girls
Boys
YL1
9-10th
Saturday, June 10 - Friday, June 30
3 weeks
$3950
YL2
9-10th
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 21
3 weeks
$3950
YL3
9-10th
Sunday, July 23 - Saturday, August 12
3 weeks
$3950

Please visit our REGISTRATION page to learn more about the registration process and policies.  Click the “Apply Now!” button to complete an application.

“Kate is our great delight and our only, so it is hard for us to see her leave childhood behind. I cannot think of a better place to make the transition than at Gwynn Valley, among trusted friends and staff.”